FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kevin Top's Profile

Kevin Top

Customers rated Kevin Top 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

I am your candy with spice inside. Come and try this lolli-cock!
 
1 of 1
pollydale
Wrote on: May 8, 2018
Kevin is so cute like a teddy bear...u just want to cuddle up with him...i will visit him more often now that i know he is on
pollydale
Wrote on: May 8, 2018
Kevin is so cute. he is just like a teddy bear...u just want to cuddle up with him...I want to visit his room more
utbadboy
Wrote on: May 8, 2018
Kevin is the best. Always puts on a nice show. Very sexy and kind.
gutpuncher2005
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
I accidentally gave him a 3, when in fact he is a 5+
gutpuncher2005
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
Kevin is very sexy and HOT. He delivers as promised and will take your breath away. He gave a great performance and did everything I wanted and needed. Look him up; you won't be disappointed. He's very sexy and special.
sam_b7
Wrote on: April 16, 2018
Well Kevin is so nice and hot. It’s fun to talk & watch him :)
lonelyincoshocton
Wrote on: April 10, 2018
Although we had limited time Kevin put on a have hot performance. He has a sexy hairy chest and loved showing it off for me. I hope to enjoy many more shows.
HornYmirKo
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
Kevin is amazin! Great body, funny and kind too! Is sexy and handsome...love to soend time with him! Everuone shoukd take him pvt! H.
Judy123
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
He is amazing! Super sexy and hairy! Also has amazing cock!!!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kevin Top. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x