FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sam Julian's Profile

Credit Tier

Sam Julian

Customers rated Sam Julian 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

I will be the man that will take away your sleep and fill you with pleasure
 
1 of 2
Yorkie41
Wrote on: November 2, 2018
Sam is beautiful. His body is firm and well muscled and he has an awesome cock. He will give you a good time if you take him private, that is for sure.
Vonny6
Wrote on: July 29, 2018
After having spend 2 months on the site I can only conclude Sam has THE most perfect body here. And I have been in several now: he performs perfect shows! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vonny6
Wrote on: June 5, 2018
Phenomenal, really top notch body. Truly stunning. Rather ten stars than five.
jjmj27
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
When I don't have words for a person... that means the person is positively very very special if i really want to put it in words. Wow,just a really great guy in every aspect
FatFranz
Wrote on: April 5, 2018
real stunner in open room. one of the sweetest smile. definitely worth every credit.
Houseboy88
Wrote on: March 7, 2018


Incredible...
Yorkie41
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Sam is good looking with a great looking body and a good ass. He moves well.
PikachuLove
Wrote on: March 6, 2018
Attractive to look at wven more attractive to know more about him. Warm, engaging, easy to talk to. He gave one of the greatest private shows. Love it!
SweetyHeart9900
Wrote on: March 4, 2018
A very handsome and friendly guy. He has a fantastic performance in pvt! I had a great time with him in the private show. Will always visit to his room again.
david4444david
Wrote on: March 2, 2018
Sam is just joy!! He transmits all the good. Go try him!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sam Julian. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions