FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jason Coper's Profile

Credit Tier

Jason Coper

Customers rated Jason Coper 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

VENEZUELAN HOT GUY. Instagram: Coperjason.
 
1 of 2
FlyGuy
Wrote on: September 5, 2018
Jason id the Best model on Flirt. He never disappoints.
I promise you will love him, Make him a favorite...!!!
thelastargument64
Wrote on: August 19, 2018
Este maravilloso colombiano tiene una cara muy masculina con ojos estupendos. Ademas de un cuerpo musculoso y de una atitud muy varonil, tiene una polla que te mueres por ella. Es un verdadero MACHO, una fiera, un SEMENTAL con mucha leche. Gracias por ser tan pendiente.
rockguy
Wrote on: August 4, 2018
OH! Those sexy gray eyes! I am getting hard just thinking of him!
rockguy
Wrote on: August 4, 2018
Jason is incredible! He has an athletic, powerful body, and a sweet, gorgeous face. In his chat room, he is personable, friendly, and welcoming. Very attractive, in all senses of the word! Be sure to read his blog stories on his bio! He is a young man of character, and endurance! Gotta love this guy! As I do!
petey251
Wrote on: May 18, 2018
Havent seen Jasons BIG JUICY cock in awhile so I joined his group chat. WOW WOW WOW. ENORMOUS cock that erupts like a volcano. Hes definitely a 10+++ :)
petey251
Wrote on: April 11, 2018
Had to go back and watch Jason cum. He shot a HUGE THICK load of cum. It was soooo HOT! :)
petey251
Wrote on: April 11, 2018
I knew Jason was Colombian by just seeing his piece of man meat. It's HUGE. His balls are so JUICY too. :)
a1n23dpn
Wrote on: April 7, 2018
Jason is a supersexy hunk. He is a sweet and kind person and his cock and body are just amazing. He shoots such a fat big load u would just love to swallow it all. Just perfect!!!!
kawicruizer
Wrote on: January 31, 2018
Jason put on a great show ending in a huge cumshot matching his huge cock. Great guy.
takeme469
Wrote on: January 23, 2018
Great guys -he puts on a great show and is very friendly. Very talented as well.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jason Coper. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions