FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Shun's Profile

Credit Tier

Shun

Customers rated Shun 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

masculine, sexy, versatile and very hot, come and enjoy your wishes together
 
1 of 1
denimluv
Wrote on: August 17, 2018
So glad I entered Shun's room. He has the most beautiful hairy body. When I tipped him he was very generous to show his body and was very erotic. I honestly couldn't hold back. U have to visit Shun.. He's sweet and sexy and will definitely satisfy you ;)
DannyRemmington1
Wrote on: August 16, 2018
Shun is without a doubt the very best, most sexy, caring guy on this site. He want to make you happy and he does just that. Sexy and hot doesn't begin to describe this guy … I can't get enough of this one.
gofish
Wrote on: July 13, 2018
There are some guys on the site often overlooked for various reasons. Think Shun has to be one of these guys and have to say the viewers are losing out big time. This hot handsome beefcake of a guy is both sweet and friendly beyond the fact that looking at him and you will end up drooling. He is a real KEEPER.
gofish
Wrote on: July 11, 2018
One hot hunk of a guy who will blow your mind with his sexy hot buns. This guy is sure to get you howling as you cast your eye across his hunky manly body. If nothing else say HELLO and savor the view. Just remember RESPECT is always key and this stud will fulfill your every fantasy.
petey251
Wrote on: March 24, 2018
Shun is such a HOT guy. So macho! He has a HUGE latin cock too. I think I found my new #1.:)
rub21balear
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
Sin duda alguna, el mejor modelo de Flirt4Free. No solo es atractivo, varonil y tiene grandes atributos, sino que también es buena gente. Conecta de verdad con sus contactos. 10 POINTS TO MY BB.
ricamore
Wrote on: January 15, 2018
Masculine, fit, and kinky performer who really gets into his show and does a bang up job.
pretyyyyyyy
Wrote on: January 5, 2018
God...this guy is sexy, attentive, beautiful. I loved every minute I spent with him.
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: December 22, 2017
Shun is a super talented guy! I really enjoyed his sexy body specially his hot ass.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Shun. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x