FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sven Basquiat's Profile

Credit Tier

Sven Basquiat

Customers rated Sven Basquiat 5 out of 5 based on 29 reviews

Flirting cheaper than therapy
 
1 of 3
johanka007
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
Sven is one of the most amazing and outstanding boys in F4F world. Extreme friendly, smart and clever. Every experience with him is great and your dreams of a beautiful boy will come true. His personality and complete knowledge is far above everything to see here. It is pleasure to know such incredible person like Sven.
wakid90
Wrote on: June 16, 2018
Very knowledgeable and athletic. Great to talk with.
Backhand02
Wrote on: May 28, 2018
it was a real pleasure to meet him; very funny and entertaining
Touch_Punch_xxx
Wrote on: May 28, 2018
You are too young but you have the body so so sexy and body fit every time I see you flex and show fit make me so horny
Manhunter808
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
I had my third private show with Sven. Each has been an amazing experience. He is such a friendly person in open chat that it is hard to believe that his private shows are even better! He is always anxious to please and really enjoys performing. I would love to bring him home and keep him all to myself. He is worth every single credit it costs to be with him in private. Do yourself a favor and experience a fantastic performance!
kareltje125
Wrote on: April 21, 2018
the most sweet sexy handsome nice guy on this site . he have so beautiful smile
gruezi
Wrote on: April 11, 2018
Sven is down to earth, incredibly handsome and a really, really nice guy. He comes across very genuine and obviously takes real pleasure in his private performances!
ZeusBoyy
Wrote on: February 28, 2018
Everything about Sven is amazing! He is everyone's fantasy come true. Sexy, kind, funny and charming everyone who meets him will fall in love <3
nycwest-33
Wrote on: February 22, 2018
Absolutely INCREDIBLE!!! Amazing body, warm personality, playful and fun and BEAUTIFUL all around inside and out. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
sirogiri
Wrote on: February 20, 2018
It's a pleasure to chat with Sven, he's smart outgoing and sexy as hell!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sven Basquiat. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x