FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sven Basquiat's Profile

Credit Tier

Sven Basquiat

Customers rated Sven Basquiat 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

Flirting cheaper than therapy
 
1 of 3
nycwest-33
Wrote on: February 22, 2018
Absolutely INCREDIBLE!!! Amazing body, warm personality, playful and fun and BEAUTIFUL all around inside and out. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
sirogiri
Wrote on: February 20, 2018
It's a pleasure to chat with Sven, he's smart outgoing and sexy as hell!
wblmathlete
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
Sven is sexy and friendly. His positive attitude makes any experience with him the bright spot in your day.
His body is unmatched and he is ready to show it off.
A+, 5 Stars, 10/10
TopStud350
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
Sven is gorgeous. He's also intelligent, playful, and very personable to talk with and have a fun time.
Mika_gurl86
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
Sven is attractive, funny, charming, with a big beautiful smile. Very kind and friendly!
GP_Sir
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Soryr, but only porn stars get 100 cred/min but 120 , do not see the worth, attractive yes, but 120?!
mariaseduuction
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
Sven is a very caring loving person and will do anything you as him to I feel like he will be number one soon... He knowws how to make people happy<3
SportyD
Wrote on: January 1, 2018
sven is a very good looking guy and a very charmimg friendly guy to talk too
Maxim_ot
Wrote on: December 31, 2017
seven is wow just wow
oxman61
Wrote on: December 25, 2017
Sven was absolutely AWESOME and SPECTACULAR. I JUST JOINED HIS SITE, WITH NO REGRETS. He was very fun to talk with, we shared fantasy story, so much fun. I will visit again soon
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sven Basquiat. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x