FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sven Basquiat's Profile

 
1 of 4
frallis
Wrote on: November 10, 2018
Sven is by far the Most wonderful and fun and happy and kind and sexy and wise guy i can imagine. Every moment with Sven makes me happy and it's worth everything. He is Magic.
socal_D
Wrote on: November 5, 2018
love his smile, laugh and butt and body...i wish he could cook for me too ;)
male4622
Wrote on: October 26, 2018
Sven is a wonderful human being. He's one of the cutest guys on the planet with an infectious laugh and an amazing personality, but his body is just impeccable. Just a super character and a smart guy. One of the sweetest people I've met on the site.
adamrickitt
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
A really beautiful handsome model, with the most amazing ripped beautiful muscular body, as a new member here he is going to be my first pvt session as soon as he comes back on ,line i have a feeling i am going to fall madly in love with this most beautiful man
gianni6
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Sven Basquiat sweet sexy guy the most sweet sexy handsome nice guy on this site . he have so beautiful smile. and sweet booty too
rainbow_keeper
Wrote on: September 29, 2018
Sven has outstanding body and I love his porn videos.
johanka007
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
Sven is one of the most amazing and outstanding boys in F4F world. Extreme friendly, smart and clever. Every experience with him is great and your dreams of a beautiful boy will come true. His personality and complete knowledge is far above everything to see here. It is pleasure to know such incredible person like Sven.
wakid90
Wrote on: June 16, 2018
Very knowledgeable and athletic. Great to talk with.
Backhand02
Wrote on: May 28, 2018
it was a real pleasure to meet him; very funny and entertaining
Touch_Punch_xxx
Wrote on: May 28, 2018
You are too young but you have the body so so sexy and body fit every time I see you flex and show fit make me so horny
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sven Basquiat. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions