FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alton Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Alton Lewis

Customers rated Alton Lewis 5 out of 5 based on 45 reviews

Welcome to my room!
 
1 of 5
kokoken
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
Is there anyone else in Hungary so handsome? So muscular? And with a sweeter personality? No, Alton is top of the charts in all those areas. You'll love him in private as much as I do. And the cock? World-class!
adrian2214
Wrote on: January 8, 2019
He´s so handsome an perfect man. His show are incredible. Love Alton and his perfect smile, perfect boddy and so perfect cock.
deepsukin
Wrote on: January 3, 2019
what a mighty cock and balls are boy from Buapest has and the massage it can give our throats is a powerful dream
Jopres
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
Really nice guy with a gorgeous face, hot body and mouth watering dick! Makes me hard every time I see him. Can't go wrong in his room.

Yorkie41
Wrote on: November 23, 2018
Alton is a big guy. He has an awesome body, very well muscled.
Monzona27
Wrote on: November 9, 2018
Alton is easily the MOST amazing model here! So engaged with his audience. His ADONIS like features are completed by his MONSTER cock that is always rock hard and ready. Muscled, hairy, bubble-butt, big-dicked, and energetic, Alton is the best!!!
Slugger199
Wrote on: October 21, 2018
He is PERFECT, handsome, hot, cute sexy and he has the best ass and a nice big dildo I’d suck on all day, such An a amazing guy, when you see this tell me, let’s talk
Slugger199
Wrote on: October 21, 2018
He is PERFECT, handsome, hot, cute sexy and he has the best ass and a nice big dildo I’d suck on all day, such An a amazing guy, when you see this tell me, let’s talk
topguy57
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
VERY HOT AND SEXY GUY!!!!
Dumont29
Wrote on: September 19, 2018
Alton Lewis has the best, hardest, sexiest body on the website. The cock is enormous and hard as a rock all the time. You would think Alton has a full time professional fluffer! Perfect.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alton Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions