FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alton Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Alton Lewis

Customers rated Alton Lewis 4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews

Welcome to my room!
 
1 of 3
cockhungrynnc
Wrote on: February 23, 2018
Lunch hour yesterday. In a hurry. Told him that. He stated "I haven't cum in 2 days. I'll give you the biggest load ever". Took him pvt--tipped & tipped, begged & begged for him to cum with me. All I got was a LOT of "Thank You"s. Biggest waste of time & money. Never again with him.
petey251
Wrote on: February 21, 2018
Got to see the 8th wonder of the world today, Alton's cock. Its PERFECT! 10+++ :)
DanAtl
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
Alton is the BEST model on the site! He makes everyone welcome in his room and is interactive and responsive with all users. His Bright SMILE is a bonus to visiting his room and he SMILES frequently.
8targets
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
Nothing could be
finer than ALTON'S smile, beautiful and just right hairy cock! Keep Cumming back!
KahunaC
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
Asked about cum show, he said he's ready, hasn't come in days, but just sat there milking credits, saying he's close but never cumming, just kept slowing down to get more credits until I gave up. Scammer
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
This guy is wonderful and super well prepared for a hot action. A lovely sexy body and a perfect performance.
petey251
Wrote on: February 1, 2018
Alton has one of the HOTTEST cocks on this site! :)
cockofagod
Wrote on: January 30, 2018
Alton is a true Adonis. Best looking guy on this site, without a doubt. His body is amazing to worship. Beautiful face, hot bubble butt with an amazing hole, that he fingers so well. And that cock, so big and thick, which he pleasures so well, with a huge load, that cums all over his magnificent abs and chest. I cummed when he did. What an amazing sensation, so much pleasure. Take him private guys. Worth every dollar spent. I will definitely be back for more.
carlitos59
Wrote on: January 30, 2018
What can I say about Alti. He is some Hungarian paprika. Painfully beautiful body. Oozes sex in a very elegant way but show you he knows how to get dirty. That smile...you just are mesmerized by it. He makes you feel he is just pleasuring you and that he genuinely does it with pleasure. He is a true Hungarian hot pepper... he's got it all
johnshairy
Wrote on: January 17, 2018
I love you Alton let me suck those sexy feet for you mmmm!!!!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alton Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x