FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jhon Devia's Profile

Jhon Devia

Customers rated Jhon Devia 5 out of 5 based on 54 reviews

A place where dreams come true, welcome to my room
 
1 of 6
the.blue.moon
Wrote on: March 11, 2018
Jhon is mr. sweet, kind, sexy, handsome, hot and all the others u can imagine together. when u are in his room is like being in heaven!! Just read all of his reviews and u know what i'm taking about. Soo what are u waiting for, he will put a great show for u!!
Indytenor
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
Jhon is one of the best guys on here. He is super sexy and even sweeter than he is sexy. Always have a great conversation with him. Not only a great personality but a hot cock and ass as well. The total package.
jockstrapliam
Wrote on: March 2, 2018
This webon is the hottest guy here...full of pleasure. Can't wait for another PVT
L.S.S.S.88
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
Jhonssito Devia is a bigman,He has a nice dick,lick his dick is my dream,I hope do my dream very soon.
pascou
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
A very joyful and sensual boy. Very smiling and a joy of life that tempt to crunch him
pascou
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
A very joyful and sensual boy. Very smiling and a joy of life that tempt to crunch him
L.S.S.S.88
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
Jhon is a amazing man,he is very friendly,I love his ass and his face,I love his fantasy,his smile is so sweet,I would like put my face in his ass
the.blue.moon
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
Jhon is a friendly, sweet, sexy guy that pays attention to everyone in his room. He makes u feel comfortable from the beginning u enter his room. So guys do not hesitate to visit him. u will not regret it.
letsdoit@69
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
Wow Jhon what amazing guy, totally awesome, sexiness on the highest level and puts on the best shows. If there's a model you want to visit, this is your man. He takes care talking and getting to know you, he's a credit to that beautiful country of Colombia
Indytenor
Wrote on: February 24, 2018
What can you say about Jhon's ass. It is so full, round and hairy. Love that he keeps his body hair there. He is always friendly and loves to talk to his fans. I hope to go private with him again very soon.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jhon Devia. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x