FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeff Joy's Profile

Jeff Joy


Sexy guy , horny as hell want to cum fast
 
1 of 2
cooldude7896
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
Jeff Joy has a silky body with nice titties. He likes to caress his body. In addition, Jeff smiles constantly and has quite a sense of humor. If you visit Jeff Joy, you won't be sorry.
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Jeff owns such a natural beauty. It is amazing to see how handsome and talented he is.A gorgeous performer!
blingjoy
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Jeff is not just a model who knows how to satisfy his fans sexually. I personally found a true friend in him. This guy is something special from other models in my opinion, and i know that many agree with me on this. Jeff is a gifted man, his personality is a magnet to anyone who enters his room. He makes you feel welcome and is a really out-going person whom you enjoy talking to. His looks and character make you want to tip/boost him because he is too kind and respective to his fans. I really love you JEFF, you are so so special!! Guys, I encourage you, if you haven't been in his room yet, DO VISIT HIM. By the way, his shows are extremely nice and such a turn on, but I wanted to focus on what is unfortunately, not appreciated on this site, his amazing character. JEFF you are the very best man! xxxx
GP_Sir
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
one of those guys you just want to fuck all night long. let's party in a cum bath all night long with this hottie
Seattle_honey
Wrote on: January 18, 2018
Very friendly and sweet guy. Always enjoy chatting in his room. Keep rocking
phaten
Wrote on: January 13, 2018
Spent birthday party time with Jeff Joy. Big cock, friendly with a load of creamy cum. Nice.
studlover96
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
Jeff is an amazingly-cute model, with an adorable smile that attracts your attention. Jeff also has a remarkable personality, he is very friendly and respects his fans a lot. I encouraged all to visit this guy and treat him nicely and with respect that he truly deserves.
weltans123
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Jeff is definitely the hottest guy in the site! love him from head to toe :)
hairygay1969
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
jeff is a wonderful nice friendly men with a big cock thank you for the great cum show i love you
ftodu98
Wrote on: March 13, 2017
What an amazing guy. Jeff has a beautiful body and he aims to please. I loved watching his hard dick and full balls.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeff Joy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x