FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cory Duncan's Profile

Credit Tier

Cory Duncan

Customers rated Cory Duncan 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Each person has a different sexual world.Let me know yours!
 
1 of 1
jtobin9159
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
i think Cory is the nicest, most sincere man on this site. he is also very respectable with his views and listening to others. i love Coer!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
Cory continues to create excitement in his room as he pleases his viewers. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot, thick load. His HAIRY body is so HOT!
Tattoomicah
Wrote on: October 23, 2017
Amazing guy ! is very affectionate !! friendly and very nice! I love !!! Five stars to him !!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
gman20156
Wrote on: August 22, 2017
I absolutely adore Cory. He is the sweetest guy you will ever meet on this site. He is very accommodating and willing to give you the best show possible. I just love his hot hairy body and most of all his beautiful smile. When he smiles it just makes my day. He always give a great cum shot at the end!! Love you Cory!!!
gutpuncher01
Wrote on: June 10, 2017
Great guy for role playing. very hot and accomodating. would definitely do another show with him.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: January 24, 2017
A very handsome model, with a HOT, sexy body. Cory is accommodating and makes his room alive and exciting. He is also charming and welcomes everyone in his room. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a great entertainer!
ron48021
Wrote on: January 20, 2017
Cory is a real man who full fills a mans sexual desires. He makes you feel at ease but blows your mind with what he does for you.He is a very hot, very nice, responsive guy who really tries to please and has the goods and the smarts to do so. Too bad I'm not near him!! :(
jw112889
Wrote on: January 15, 2017
Sweetest person I have ever met on here. Beautiful smile and eyes with a muscular hairy body.
Scotty2362
Wrote on: January 14, 2017
What a sweet man and great dancer. Beautiful bear body with a good heart.
Scotty2362
Wrote on: January 14, 2017
What a sweet man and great dancer. Beautiful bear body with a good heart.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cory Duncan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x