FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Musclemen Daddy Video Chat Webcam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Erick Twink's Profile

Credit Tier

Erick Twink

Customers rated Erick Twink 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

twink blonde blue eyes uncut european
 
1 of 1
Jack_S15
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
He is so hot and handsome, his cock is perfection, big balls too!
fred715
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
Wow he's so sexy and muscled ! Very kind and powerful, perfect man ;)
Scelvino
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
You are very awesome erick
Kimtut46
Wrote on: October 23, 2017
He is hot,sexy, handsome, and tremendously sensual. A gorgeous performance show.
rodzwirnergmailcom
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
he is very bel and has beautiful eyes
mavrek01
Wrote on: February 19, 2017
He is a pro. I asked for a pvt cum show and I got it. Well worth it. Very thick and beautiful cock. Lots of cum. Great show.
slutboybitch
Wrote on: September 29, 2015
Erick is the hottest twink of the web, you'll love him since the first moment.
grainger83
Wrote on: February 7, 2015
WOW guys, Erick Twink is HOT !!! Young, hung, good-looking, cocky, strong, funny, sexy all over...top to bottom. What a BEAUTIFUL UNCUT COCK he has !!! Hight recommended for PRIVATE TIME. Check him out ASAP !!!
escabarte
Wrote on: August 18, 2014
i showed watching him. worth coming back
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Erick Twink. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions